Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation,such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money.Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this era,most people may encounter oodles of issues such as educational,financial and accommodation problems because of valid reasons and maybe adverse life conditions. Therefore, people who have many difficulties want to make changes in their lives by going abroad, and finding a different job so as to improve situations that affect negatively their feelings and life conditions.Some people claim that people ought to accept challenges and they should be getting used to whereas the other side asserts that it is more logical to make an effort to enhance the bad situations. This essay will be discussed here both these views. However,I believe that trying to improve conditions is always effective and reasonable for any situation. Firstly, people who support accepting severe circumstances is better may think about these conditions because of current problems,especially financial happenings.Unfortunately,many people are suffering from poverty and they have to work for a long time in order to earn money. In addition, people who have to work many times have inflexible working hours and sometimes they cannot go on their travels because of their busy working responsibilities. Therefore,these people want to resign their jobs because of not only physical but also mental tiredness but they cannot do it because they may not find another job so they face many economical issues because of afraid of unemployment. For example, people who are Turkish encounter more and more financial issues because of unemployment problems. Many Turkish people have to work and earn money in order to live basically whatever they are happy or not because of necessities. Secondly, people who argue that trying situations in order to make better might believe always struggling can be effective in any occurrence.Nowadays,individuals who are dissatisfied make a decision such as going abroad,finding a different job and enhancing language abilities in order to solve and overcome trouble. However,going abroad is the most preferred solution for an unsatisfactıry job position.Many societies who want to earn more money go overseas because going overseas has too many opportunities such as finding a better job, improving language skills and expanding social areas. Therefore, the public who are dissatisfied with their occupations had better accumulate payment in order to go abroad and make an effort to do it. To summarize,when all of these factors are taken into account humans have a variety of perspectives on this topic because of their ideas on living conditions. However,I totally agree that people should always try to overcome issues which make them feel bad because if the community are dissatisfied with something they cannot accomplish anything in their lives due to having negative emotions that can be obstacles.