Some people say that what children watch influences their behaviours. Others believe the amount of time they spend on television influences their behaviours the most. Discuss both views and give your opinion

The making development of children is one of the important things that parents and teachers should concernabout. It along with a behaviour of a child are a key to predict in the near future. Therefore, some proponent points out that something that attracts a kid can potentially contact to their mind and what they are thinking about. Whereas others argue that television is the most influential device for people, especially for kids. Both of opinions will be cleared in this case. Almost children are keep an eyes on something like mainstream on their activity that makes them be appetited. Even they can do an impression of somebody have inspired them. Many things can make them excited such as an impressive character in a film or a video game, also a politician, one of a powerful person along with talent for conducting countries. Adolf Hitler is most famous political person also the most famous predator in human history. he controlled his country and militaries by his silly strategy or crazy think that the people such as a kid supposed that he was a man whose civilians in Germany at that time were proud of his career and believed that he was a god on German history. He created a trend by his sign that children do an impression of his gesture once he greeted a people and stood on his automatic with unique behaviour that was followed by children. What a silly propagandas in that time that Hitler had influenced to their mind. Besides, television also a unit can involves directly to behaviours on kids. For exmaple, children usually appeals on a powerful character on a catoon such as a spiderman or Joker, each of who makes the audience like children more impressed by active heroes that they will buy a likewise of their clothes to turn into a character on film. The main problem is children can be influenced easily by a film on television. In conclusion, a kid can be contacted to their think because of a small age. I'm sure that TV is not a unique thing on most things influence them. There are many things outside will create a lot of trends make children will do their behaviour.