Topic Technology development in a country may cause the death of tradition skills and ways of life. It is pointless to ensure the survival of tradition skills and ways of life. To what extend do you agree or disagree with the above?

Nowaday as the technology affects many areas, it is felt in deep to the culture. In other words, it can be claimed that the technological improvements erode our traditional structures. However, as it is mentioned in the topic, from my point of view, the idea about every effort to bring to life the cultural and traditional habits is meaningless does not reflect the fact. Also, this is a rather pessimistic approach. Behalf of explaining the topic given above, it would be a good idea to express the main difference between these two notions. While the cultural and traditional habits are based on interaction more among people, the technology focuses on computer and software implementations. From the another perspective, a lifestyle based on computer is away from human instinct. Normally, it is a most likely consequence that the technology has a harmful effect on our traditional lives. On the other side, it is not a reasonable opinion that historical ties of individuals do not carry any importance, what is more, all traditional pratices should be left. One of the best examples to be given in this case is in agricultural field. As it is well known, people commence refraining from the heavy technological practices, such as inorganic chemical substances, in order to obtain more yields. Instead of it, old methods are embraced more todays. To recapitulate, cases to analogous these can be extended to various domains. The common belief which the technologic improvements will supersede the traditional abilities coming from history can head towards to the unreal ways human-being.