Some people claim many things that children are taught at school are a waste of time. Other people argue that everything taught at school is useful at some time. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It's hard to deny that some knowledge taught at schools is out of time and such a fact arises in some people's opinion schooling is not necessary. However, such a statement suffers from both logical and factual fallacies and it should be examined meticulously. As far as further career and personal development are concerned, I strongly hold my opinion that children should learn on campus. First and foremost, receiving an education at school helps students find their future career path. To be more specific, learners tend to discover their direction of interest more easily when exposed to a wide range of subjects. For example, a paper published by the University of Huazhong illustrates that people who find their preferred subjects will try to get jobs more frequently and tutorials at schools speed up the whole process. Therefore, it's vital for kids to be educated on campus as such measures help them get the directions that they'll work towards. Furthermore, the fact that comprehensive development is always emphasised in China education system indicates that campuses promote people's personal development. Take the case of China: some certain subjects are strictly required in the lessons as they encourage learners to improve their abilities from several aspects, thus people's skills will be perfected based on such measures. However, some stand on the point that compared with schooling, hiring excellent teachers to teach kids advanced knowledge is a more effective way to improve their abilities, as numerous rich Americans take such method to cultivate the next generation into elite, for specialized education offers more space for imaging, testing and exploring and is quite useful on personalized cultivation. Based on the statement and analysis above, despite the small advantage of out-campus education, learning at schools is still the best way for most kids and it can be predicted that most families will support their children to schooling in the future.