It is compulsory for children to attend school between the ages of 5 and 16. Many people are in favour of raising the age at which children must start their schooling to 6 or 7, and the age at which they are allowed to stop to 17 or 18. People of this view believe teenagers would gain more from staying in school longer. To what extent do you agree with this view?

Parents are sincere toward the education of their children, they understand the tough responsibilites that they hve to follow. The children who are aged between 5 and 16 should compulsarily attend the schools and many people are in a favour that their children must start their schooling between 6 and 7 and are allowed to stop to 17 or 18 so that young children could spend time with their parents. I will discuss the possible to agree with the given statement. To begin with, It is mandatory for a child to start an education as age reaches to 5 to 6. Until this age child has become fimiliar with the surrounding and understands language, just below a step towards general communication. In this phase action and thinking abilities are elevated to adapt into faster pace. In school, learning is comprised of mainly reading, writing, listening, and speaking tasks in which child is made to understand all four to make the worldly picture more clearer in order to increase their thinking and creatice create capabiliites. While, at home, parents impart the essential moral value to behave at different times. For instance, In school, teachers were teaching the literatures that were written by great philosophers and then children were asked what you have learned at the end. While, parents told to adhere with daily routines of life. On the other hand, teenagers are encouraged to stay in the school for longer, as they have to decide their carrier path. In this phase, child chooses lucrative path and evaluates performance through academic records. For example, In India, their are different kinds of exams thar are highly competitive in nature. If one has to her an admission in the prestigious college, they should perform will in these exams. With an advent of immense pressure of studies they used to be in schools for longer. In conclusion, schooling of children should be started at the age that is recommended by parents and in general perspective. Until the age upto 17 or 18 they get support from both the sides from school and parents as they hace to excel further with moral and educational values.