It is observed that some ex-prisoners commit crimes after being released from the prison What do you think is the cause? How it can be solved?

Some prisoners soon after getting released from jail will involve in illegal activities. Information contained within the below paragraphs will explore the causes first, followed by the solutions to solve the problem. To commence with, citizens might lose faith in ex-prisoners, and because of that reason, it might be very difficult for them to find jobs and a shelter to live in. For example, since most of their time is spent in prison, they lack the skillsets required to work in this rapidly changing world. Furthermore, many people don't dare to give them an opportunity by hiring them as they might commit one more crime. Thus, ex-prisoners will follow the wrong path again in order to make money by involving in criminal activities. With that being said, the government should take an initiative by giving them an opportunity to work. For instance, like the car drivers, on construction sites etc and also by providing shelter for them to live in. Arranging these kinds of facilities for them will definitely make an impact on their lives and there would be a high chance that they will never commit any crimes in the future. Moreover, public citizens should also develop some faith and trust in them, show mercy on them, and provide certain opportunities that will definitely result in a good impact on their lives. To sum up, lack of employment opportunities and trust, ex-prisoners might commit a crime in the future, but if government create opportunities for them, it would create a positive impact on them.