When choosing a job,the salary is the most important consideration.To what extent do you agree or dis agree?

Professional employment comprises many aspects relating to position qualifications, job descriptions, and monthly income. Thus, the stipend is believed to be the most essential factor that applicants need to consider. Although a high-paid wage brings numerous benefits for employees, a comfortable workplace and a nice environment for working are also worth thinking about.     Many officers prefer to work in a good team, regardless of how much they have been paid. The kind cooperation of colleagues together with a good leader's vision produces an excellent organization. Not only achieve the company's goal, but all personnel also gain a happier mind even when facing challenging tasks. Moreover, smart teamwork provides a high-quality space when quitting their jobs. Due to the effectiveness of the management, all members are allowed to spend most of their free time without anxiety. Therefore, it is better to select occupations that match  personal desires. However, some people believe that income should be enough to justify their efforts. It is undeniable that earnings are vital for living in society. Money enables everyone to do whatever they want.The more you get paid, the more convenient life should be. For instance, if one decides to buy his own car, his salary must be worth enough to get the car without taking a loan. Another example is that when planning to build a family, sustainable incomes should be well prepared for other members. In conclusion, while salary is a basic interest that all applicants consider before applying for a job, other factors are also important in fulfilling our mindset. Equalizing all aspects is a key factor in balancing both physical and mental needs.