In many countries, children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it as valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibility. What are your opinions on this?

Children are pursuing several employment in various nations. Some people are believing in this statement, because earning money earlier age effortless way familiar with technical and communication skills. In contrast, others denied this argument. If children work an earlier age, many difficulties they will face in the future. I entirely believe in the latter statement, peer can face physical and mental issues and also lack of education create massive impact on the future. First of all, a number of children are doing labor jobs for money. In some developing countries, allow them to work before mature age. Consequently, it creates major issues for their health. They are faced with physical and mental challenges. In some cases, hard work is prioritized; so children are doing that type of work in a time frame. Therefore, they are lifting heavy-weight equipment in industries. After a long period of time, they have to deal with several diseases like spine pain, and fractures in the bone. For instance, at a construction site, several children work over there as a helper to supply bricks, stones, and many other things. However, due to being under age and some accidents at the site, they face a physical disability. Secondly, children who work in earlier age, they believe education is the waste of time. In addition, due to low level of literacy, they have to face with many consequences like they are able to read or write basic things. Finally, In today’s world without prior knowledge about basic studies, they cannot survive in the society. Take it example, children who work after 14 years, they are not perfectly read any article in mother tongue or any other language because lack of education to difficult for them to deal with this problem. In conclusion, children should focus on studies rather than earning money. Because education and health key role playing in whole life.