Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays, today's generations prefer to work rather than study. There are a lot of reasons behind the work during studies. However, in this, I will explore reasons and possible solutions. To commence with, one of the main reasons for doing a job while learning is a lack of money due to that youngsters are deciding to leave learn academies. For instance, if their parents are not able to pay for their studies then they are led to move to work part-time jobs. In fact, young society is not able to get enough time to learn then they are gone under stress to balance work-life and academics. Moreover, for example, if a student could get loans from financial services then it is easy to manage. Another reason behind that if students have one parent or a broken family then they are the ones responsible to take care of their family through their income source. In addition,youngsters not being able to manage study and jobs then led to mental health problems due to stress. However, Government should take the responsibility for learners who are being had poverty lines. Public services should sponsor those who are having issues with poverty and family problems then younger people study more and would get high salary structured jobs. For example, some countries free education and scholarships for ranked students to encourage them to learn advanced academics. To summarise, I believe that learners are being led to continuous pressure due to insufficient funds the Government or Banks should sponsor them to relieve stress.