Some people believe that educational success depends on good teacher; others think that it depends on the attitude of the students. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

The overall success of a child depends on the education provided to him during his early stage. It is,, however argued that an efficient tutor might play a crucial role in the process with a few,owing to an individual child's potential. This essay discusses both perspectives and provides my take on them. Firstly,an educator is well trained and equipped to stimulate young minds and encourage them to achieve great heights,in terms of a career and overall growth.An enthusiastic teacher can inspire even an average pupil to learn new subjects by making them interesting and improving his overall scholastic abilities. For instance,environmental sciences which are considered a mundane topic to teach otherwise can be made exciting by a capable teacher by using audio visual media and field trips.With proper mentorship,a struggling child can attain higher grades in examinations and motivation to become a good student over time.I can vouch for this with my personal experience, because the reason for my improved English is my language teacher,who took extra efforts in providing interactive methods for learning literature. Secondly,every child has a specific level of grasping capacity and can excel even in poor teaching circumstances. Although the teacher provides an equal approach to curriculum,few tend to obtain it faster and easier than the others. For example,Ekalavya,a renowned character from mythological scriptures,is coined as the best student of Dronacharya who learnt archery using minimal resources,only because of his incredible zeal to learn the skill.There are several articles which display outstanding results in competitive exams by underprivileged children,who overcome limited educational resources and teaching faculty. In conclusion, although the success of a child,which may be either determined by a qualified teacher or his own grit is debatable,I am of the opinion that,a combination of both the factors is required for the holistic development of a child.