Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recylcled.They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement. To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste?

In this era,oodles of humanity are very unaware of how to protect environmental areas. Therefore,the number of rubbish and waste is considerably increasing day by day due to unconscious circumstances. As a result,many individuals are dissatisfied with this situation is called an environmental problem so these people want to enhance adverse consequences so as to conserve nature by recycling wastes.From my point of view, the government is the best way to promote recycling because of the valid and logical two statements. Firstly,one of the useful methods can be implementing a rule for recycling.Many individuals do have not enough both accurate and adequate knowledge regarding how they may recycle specifically Therefore, if the government make a system for this and make new rules for recycling,many wastes can be recycled regularly and these events may affect positively on country's environmental places since a lot of rubbish,plastics and glasses are being recycled thanks to many conscious people. In other words,informing people is required to encourage recycling. Secondly,another sensible factor is punishment.When government takes precautions and penalizes societies that don't recycle their wastes in order to recycle, many remains can be recycled because of afraid of punishments and lots of people recycle wastes. In addition,thanks to the recycling,more waste can be valuable different types of things that are more useful and this situation may impact positively on the county's financial circumstances because of importing fewer products from other countries. To summarize,when all of these factors are taken into account authorized people had better pay attention to making recycling a necessity because if they do it not only environmental problems can be solved but also many staffs may become utilizable because of more conscious people by laws and punishments.