Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as particle problems. Do you want extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

People who stay in a foreign nation usually need more time to adapt a new circumstance. Moreover, language is a major factor to this issue. From where I stand, I agree with this statement. In this essay, I will briefly explained the reason and I give my own opinion before the conclusion is reached. First of all, the people who without a fluent language may cause many difficulties in their individual' life. With the language barrier, they are more difficult to communicate with others. If they can not have a fluent communication with their neighbor, they will feel isolate. In addition, going to a local market seems to be a big challenge for them. For example, when my college English teacher came to Taiwan at first, she was afraid to talk with a local people and avoid went Change the form of the verb going show examples to a local market. In more detail, language barrier also exacerbate misunderstanding situation at workplace. If they cannot freely express their idea, they might not only hinder their ability but also loss the opportunity of promotion. Furthermore, language is a tool to convey people' thoughts. Having a trouble establishing good relationship at work and also reduce a efficiency in teamwork, regardless how hard they work. On the other hand, language problem often effect people temporary. Additionally, the capability of foreign language can be improved markedly while they staying for a long time. As a result, they may conquer this issue when the time pass by. To sum up, although language barrier is not a permanent problem, it is not easy for people to overcome. Consequently, I agree that living in a country with poor access to local language give many influences on their social and daily life.