Housing and accommodation has become a major problem in many countries around the world. What are some of the main factors that have contributed to this problem? What can be done to help reduce the number of homeless people?

Worldwide nations are facing big concerns in providing roofs to their citizens. However, there are many elements that are creating trouble, a few major ones are population and migration towards urban areas. These issues will be discussed further in the impending paragraph and solutions will follow in the next paragraph. A rise in the crowd becomes problematic for governments to provide shelter. The primary reason why the Population is increasing at a faster rate than ever is gender inequality. For instance, the male has been seen as the strongest in society, everyone wants to have a son. It may not happen that in the first delivery someone gives birth to a boy child, so this may lead to multiple births until they fulfil their wish. Another reason is people are moving to cities in search of job opportunities. For example, Most foreign companies are set up in metropolitan cities, hence, occupation is easily available in these places. In order to overcome the rapid surge in community, leadership should provide scholarships for girls' education. Because it will set up gender equality and females would be more independent in making their decision. Furthermore, ministries should provide schemes for rural areas' development and subsidies for setting up local businesses. So it may provide more ways of income for the local populace. In conclusion, although the public is growing at a faster rate due to discrimination based on sex, it can be overcome by providing the best education policies for women. Also, the township is equipped with big enterprises which may be conquered by giving subsidised plans to local markets.