The two layouts illustrate how the sports center of a university will change after the developments planned in the future.

Overall, growth in the size of the sports center is observed after the manipulations. Also, there are significant changes in the facility according to the planned improvements. Currently, a 25-meter-long pool is situated in the middle of the sports center. Moreover, the pool is surrounded by a changing room, a gym, a seating area, and a reception which are located to the west, north, east, and south of the university sports center, respectively. Additionally, there are two outdoor courts which are to the west and east of the facility. According to the plans, universe city's sports center will grow in size due to the new departments. The 25-meter-long pool and the surroundings (changing room, gym, seating, reception) will not be removed. However, the gym will be extended to the east. Furthermore, instead of the western outdoor court, an additional pool, which will be used for leisure activities, will be built to the west of the sports center. Changing rooms will be added to the southwest and southeast of the facility. In addition, sa ports shops and café will be opened to the west and east of the entrance. Finally, changing room and dance studios will be constructed to the east of the sports facility.