Some people believe that culture will be ruined if it is used to earn tourism revenue Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the tourism industry has become essential for countries to earn money. Some people believe that it can have a significant impact on countries legacy. But others, including me, assume that it can be more beneficial for the country. Firstly, countries, especially developed ones, have been more dependent on tourism income than before in the last few years. International travel opened up a great opportunity for nations to increase the amount of money they can receive from the tourists by selling their products, handicrafts, and traditional foods and rental fee. Hence, this money helps them to improve the quality of their life. Traveling foreign people to another country can broaden local people's horizons. Human beings' cultures consist of a variety of aspects. A few decades ago, people had found it hard to deal with these issues. However, they have learned how to cope with other cultures due to people's interaction and tourism industry development. So, hopefully, it is not a big deal anymore. Surprisingly, some countries found some drawbacks to increasing tourism in their fatherland. Take African countries as an example, this kind of countries have too strict native peoples who are against any modernization. For instance, they believe that tourism may disturb their juveniles' minds. The tourism industry may distract them from their parents' habitat. Consequently, they became alienated and may even want to learn and use their languages and forget about their mother tong. To conclude, the advantages of the tourism industry have overcome the disadvantages. Communication between countries can enhance people's and government's income and make people more open-minded. So, we can ignore the problems.