Some today argue that schools are no longer necessary because children can learn so much from internet and be educated at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that these days some people believe kids can take there schooling in house,due to technonlgly, However the question is why some human there agrement with this phenomenon?in this essay, I am going to examine both view and draw my own conclusion.In terma of problems the scoialy life for chuldern well dispered,there obivous can make firend with other childere because the there education become online,The main reason given to support thais claim is that, when COVID-19 begi every when stay im home,which as a number significant lowest there firend even,After crisis they become introvert,for instace my sister she was social person after covid she change become onther person a full negativeity, also diperssion,To illustrate, in koren has been diagnoned in period of COVID and study online per cent of case diperssion increase in tarbbale ways,In other world studying online not enoungh compersion in school or university,Frist of all the not take degree,the degree it is only the way to get marvellous job,AS for as,when system education online start we say proportion significantly they failed, Secondly,In fact,delivery of informatio in reality it is batter in stages behind secreens, This is because the students the well discussion both the information subesquent the well benefits each other and expanding for knowledge, for example some countires, adopted attendance system even of COVID Exisi.in conclusion, althought I disgree with this issues. Therefore,I believe that, due to childern deserat to study in school or university and take degree that well help there achievements Nevertheless adding to their career if the study in home,some of these requirements will not be mey.