Some people say that now is the best time in history to be living. What is your opinion about this? What other time in history would be interesting to live in?

In this contemporary era, the advent of technology has becoming a major impact on human life. More, people have gained these technological facilities which are helped them to living in a standard way in this modern and hectic social community. Besides, some of them believe computer-based period is the best time in history whereas others think past time would be the advantageous in their lifetime. This essay will focus on these two views and eventually, I will elaborate on my opinion. To begin with, presently, wherever automation equipment have high demand among human beings. Significantly, they have several opportunities to do their occasional chaos by these gadgets in a productive way. For example, digital devices suchlike computers and laptops give their assistance to do job-related work and online studies without wasting money for transport facilities. As a result, automation science has been performing to fulfil their a bunch of needs and requirements in their daily routines because of these conveniences various new innovations are born increasingly around the globe. On the other hand, other citizens argued, two decades ago was the best history of time wherever without automation equipment. Further, they had tried to progress their standard lifestyle by their own courage and commitments. For instance, in 1960 and 1980 period, communities were engaging with their family members to spent Change the form of the verb spend show examples their leisure time in a meaningful process. Therefore, compared to present, humans have used Facebook WhatsApp and so on and they are not able to build relationships with their family however, earlier community always were tend to live with them. In conclusion, in my perspective is, wherever we should want to utilize our time in a productive way rather than past. If we do such in our life, we will easily overcome our barriers and we can make our life in a better way.