Many species of animals all around the world are on the verge of extinction. Some say that countries and individuals should protect these animals from dying out, while others say that we should concentrate more on the problems of human beings. Discuss both viewpoints and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

All living species have value in themselves. Many species of animals all around the world are on the verge of extinction. Some say that countries and individuals should protect these animals from mortal, while others say that we should concentrate more on the problems of human beings. In the following paragraph, I will discuss both points of view and express my opinion. On the one hand, Protecting animals from extinction has benefits. First, Various species of life make a fruitful ecosystem. I firmly believe that when people relax by travel on safari. They will happy when the safari has various species of animals. These are feeling that are hard to describe. Secondly, Animal extinction will affect food chains. For example, If worm species were extinct, Birds would not have food to stay alive. Then, Bird species were extinct, After that, Carnivore animals that eat birds would extinct follow. In summary, It will affect other species in food chains. On the other hand, Some people said we should concentrate on human beings. I assumed that means such unemployment problems and starvation problems. However, I found human activities are related to the natural environment. For example, Farmers grow rice by using pesticide chemicals. After that, Insects will mortal. Then, I surely believe it will affect to food chain and ecosystem. In conclusion, I firmly believed that animals and humans have relationship-related altogether. Accordingly, Humans should concentrate on human activities and preserve ecosystems.