Some people believe that youngsters should be required to have full-timw education until they are at least 18 years odl. What extent do you agree or disagree?

Several people in modern society think that teenagers should go to school full-time until they are 18 years old. I agree with this statement without a doubt, and I'm going to say what I think about this question and back it up with strong arguments. On the one hand, we can see that a lot of the freshmen today are still young. Also, they go to school full-time and study the same way that other students do. I think that a trend like this has a bad effect and causes some things to happen. Due to their young age, college students may find it hard at first to study college subjects. Teenagers, for example, can't understand psychology. So, a misunderstanding like this can lead to wrong ideas about how people relate to each other and about people in general. Second, kids and teens often have to study things they don't like. Because of this, they may have trouble getting a job in the future. But after school, teens can choose from different programs or internships. For example, universities can set up classes for minors to help them figure out what kind of work they prefer. In the same way, these courses can help them get ready to go to college and be a part of student life. I think that these kinds of programs can help the younger generation a lot so that they can feel at ease and not have trouble with their schoolwork. In the end, I want to stress that, after making these points, it is true that this kind of trend is being criticized. Still, it's up to the parents to decide when their kids are ready to go to college.