Many people lose their income due to CoVid19 pandemic. What solution that can do by government or individual to overcome this problem.

A large number of people are losing their job and reducing their income during the Covid pandemic. There are many reasons related to this issue and I am going to discuss some solutions to overcome this problem in the following paragraphs. The first and most prominent one is that many companies encounter financial problems. During the Covid situation, some works are difficult to operate because a lot of goods and materials are imported from foreign countries. Indeed, the cost of the materials is double because the demand for material is higher than the stock. Secondly, companies are changing to work from home as a result they did not provide the full salary. Despite the fact that there is less work to do as they pay one- third of their employee salary. There are some solutions to tackle these issues. The government should reduce the tax according to their ages and personal's status. Take Singapore as an example, if they have a family or children, they will entitle to pay lesser than single people. In addition, the older person who is more than 80 years old, will receive government incentives. Furthermore, the authority provides loans with a lower interest rate for those communities that are self-employed to run and maintain their business. On contrary, with the regard of individuals, can work online jobs like selling clothes, and homemade food so that they can earn extra pocket money to cover their expenses. To sum up, many people not only lose their income but also companies face financial problems. Nevertheless, the administration provides some tax reduction programs and loans to help their citizens. However, we cannot rely on the government's support, we can find another income to overcome this problem.