Job training is far more important than broad-based education.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The people of our society can not imagine contemporary life without innovations and discoveries that scientists and technology experts created, at that time relaxation and entertainment with art and music are extremely important for the human body. I believe that the value of artists and musicians is no less than any scientists, and I will discuss this argument from all sides in my essay. On the one hand, the life of people in the 21st century is based on technological and chemical novelty. For example, scientific advances such as transportation, communications, factory equipment and advanced medical equipment and drugs are created by technologists and scientists. At a time when the demand for vehicles and communications is growing, there is a growing demand for robots that perform the most complex tasks in factories and enterprises. Most of the remarkable achievements have been in the field of medicine of the new inventions in the last four years. Vaccines developed by scientists around the world have saved millions of lives. On the other hand,an investor who does not have goodness in his heart can use his inventions in destructive ideas. People who are involved in music and art never come up with destructive ideas, on the contrary, a single musician or artist can inspire many people to do good with his masterpiece. To be honest, our lives would be like a world of robots without the creativity of artists and musicians. To sum up, the breakthroughs of scientists and technology experts are irreplaceable, but some of these novelties can not only benefit but also harm people. The works of artists and musicians are valued by people because they are the wealth of every human soul.