Despite improvements in vehicle technology, there are still large number of road accidents. Explain some of the causes of these accidents, and suggest some measures that could be taken to address the problem.

The transport industry has seen a huge advancement since it was invented till now. However, the number of car-crash occasions is rising from year to year. Among other causes, there are two main of them, such as poor penalty and tracking systems. This essay will demonstrate the way these methods could be implemented. First and foremost, all the fines are too low to prevent some illegal actions to be taken by drivers or pedestrians. For instance, the average cost of the penalty across the country is about fifty dollars per bill. This amount is not enough to reach the minds of people and stop them from acts that could potentially lead to an accident. Thus, increasing payments might awaken national awareness instantly and drastically change the behaviour of citizens. Secondly, there is an insufficiency of cameras on roads. For example, even if a car crash has happened, there is no way to prove it in court until it is recorded on cameras. Therefore, these little automated accessories might help to register every case and send bills even without bothering police officers. Consequently, no one on a road will not violate the traffic laws due to the fact that they will know about the monitoring system and will take care of their purse. In conclusion, despite humankind invented advanced transport technologies, they are still humans who tend to break the law sometimes. The aforementioned techniques, such as increased penalty amounts and accident tracking systems, might be applied as solutions in order to either prevent or detect those accidents.