Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or their free time. And have health problems as a result. Why do many people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

These days, many employments do not have enough exercise in their leisure time before and after their time work because after working they are exhausted or some of them do not have the effort to pay for membership and some of them could not do exercise because they are patients. The main reason that many colleagues do not have enough exercise in their free time is, that they are exhausted when they come back home and they want to get relax and spend time with their family. For example, when I used to work I could not go to the gym because I had a lot of work to do when I arrived home. I had to clean home and cooked dinner for my husband and me. Besides, I had to work overtime, so I did not have any leisure time. If I had plenty of time, I would have spent it with my partner. Another reason that many co-workers could not do exercise is, that they could not spend money for membership per month, so some of them prefer to stay home and watch television or read a book or spent a day with their friends. For example, my friend and I did the exercise in a gym every day after a while, we found out the cost of our membership is increasing every quarterly, so we decided to go to a park together. However, many people could not go to the gym because of a lack their time and money but some government could be solving their problems. For example, some companies can have a contract with a specific gym for their employment. Besides, they can pay a part of their membership and encourage their employees to do exercise. In conclusion, many people spend their time without any exercise because they do not have enough time and money. Moreover, most of them are exhausted and need to get relax but if the government could be solving these problems, they encourage them to do exercise more than before.