Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that numerous individuals have a profound amount of options and they can have whatever they want to attain in life. I agree with the stated notion because globalization has supplied people with several alternative choices and made lives more convenient in any chosen field. To begin with, people have many alternatives and opportunities to get whatever they want to get in their lives. These days people have become more self-reliant, and liberal and have the autonomy whether it is to study or decide what to do with their career and personal lives than in the past, thereby enabling them to cultivate informed choices in their daily lives. For instance, in the United States of America, Arizona State University provides both on-campus and online college degrees to their students across the world, which enables students to study and learn any desired course anywhere and anytime. Henceforth, learners have an enormous amount of opportunities and freedom to decide which option is suitable for them according to their terms and conditions. Moreover, globalising businesses brings hundreds of thousands of options to people's lives. Most of the people in developed or developing countries have the tendency to do business along with continued studies which often helps them to succeed in their lives without worrying about limited options. For example, one of my colleagues is preparing for the NCLEX examination to work in the United States of America meanwhile, she is also going to take an IELTS examination in February to study abroad and thus she has alternate options to go to a foreign country and hoping that she will certainly get to go there with one way or another out of chosen ones. To conclude, after the aforementioned reasons, there is no doubt that people have multitudinous choices and opportunities in every aspect of their lives and globalization has indeed made their lifework more easier to this day.