Childhood obesity is a growing problem nowadays. What can be done to solve the problem?

Childhood obesity is a growing problem nowadays. What can be done to solve the problem? To begin with, schools can increase the amount of exercise for everyone. For example, children can do longer warm-ups and then doing multiple different exercises like running, push-ups, pull-ups and jumping. As a result, kids will burn out their energy and the unhealthy fats and ingredients they ate during the day at school. Another solution is to change children's diet. Of course, noone none can tell a parent how to raise their kids, but for instance, the diet in school can be changed. Like instead of some unhealthy food, school administrative can replace them with more vegetables, fruits and such. Consequently, children will not only eat healthier at school but they will also get used to it and maybe start doing it at home. Last of all, children can make their own healthy food and bring it to school. For example, the parents or the kids themselves can make sandwiches or salads and maybe even some cooked food. After all, there is nothing healthier than the homemade. This way, children and more important their parents wont worry about the food they eat. In conclusion, there are many different ways to deal with childhood obesity. But most importantly, everything depends on the people themselves and their will to make a change.