Many people believe that they should spend money to enjoy life at present.others however, think they should save it for the future. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Many are of the belief that saving money is not necessary during their life and people should be in present and spend their money on current life. While the majority of the individuals have great attention to the future especially, about financial issues. There are rational arguments on both sides of this topic, which will be discussed in detail followed by my point of view. Some people think that saving a part of their money is important for their future because of many reasons. First of all, they are worried about the future so, consider a part of their income for saving they usually are simple employees and have certain payments per a month as a salary, in addition, they have an insignificant pension, therefore, they always have worried about their future. Another reason is, that most of them are not rich so, they do not have any support in their life and it is very normal for them to reserve a part of their salary for next time. There is the main reason also, they predict that, might have more cost in the future due to old age. On the other hand, some people believe that life is in present and they should enjoy it at the current time. They spend their money on purchases, travel and other interests. In fact, this kind of attitude either comes from strong wealth and financial support or complete thoughtlessness. So such function completely depends on their financial situation. In conclusion, due to my financial condition, I completely agree with the idea that we have to save a part of our current money for the future because, even with desirable financial conditions now, we do not have any prediction about the future and we are the main responsibility about our children as well as their future.