Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets there is no need to go to cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in a cinema. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion?

These days, many adults especially teenagers prefer to go to the cinema to see a film and spend time together but others including me prefer to stay home and watch films on our television, phones or laptops. Because we could download or record the films and watch them at another time. Also, on some pages they are free. The main reason that I prefer to stay home and watch films on a private computer or on the television is,that I could download or record them on some websites or channels without paying money or wasting my time. For example, I remember one night, my cousins and I decided to go to the cinema, then I paid about one hundred dollars for the ticket and dinner and other things which were necessary to enjoy the film, so now I prefer to stay home to decrease of my costs. In addition, I prefer to stay home and watch films on television or on my phone because I can stop them when I wanted to go somewhere or eat something. Also, I am an introverted person and I do not enjoy crowded places. Besides, in recent years because of covid-19 we have to stay home, so I wanted to watch films on television or phone because they related to my character and the pandemic in our world. However, some teenagers or adults claim that going to the cinema could be useful for their communication skills because they have to connect to their friends or family. also, they have a fun time together. But these days do not waste money and time is important. In conclusion, many youngsters spend time together and go to the cinema to watch films because it is a wonderful time for them. Moreover, others prefer to stay home and download or record the films because of decreasing costs or stay home is a quiet and comfortable place to watch the films.