successful sport professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair. discuss both views and give your own opinion

Nowadays, sports professional jobs due to their high income have their special advocators, but there is still a disagreement among people whether or not this way of earning money is fair. I think we can discuss this issue from both the importance and the effort level perspectives. In the following, I intend to elucidate these views comprehensively. Regarding the importance, people think the more substantial the job is, the more the earnings will be. To incite an example, you can not compare the significance level of a job like surgery with a sports professional post such as a football player, thus salaries should be classified by their importance. Furthermore, some jobs like mining entail high wages because of the perilous situations that may happen to miners every moment. Regarding the effort, the more the effort, the higher the work valuation, thus it is fair to have a high salary. For example, Christiano Ronaldo is known for his high perseverance and endeavour in football which set the stage for him to be the world football man. Moreover, these people scarify their private life for a higher purpose. However, there are also risks to their health. I believe that although sports professionals try hard to achieve the desired position, this method of earning money is not fair in that the significance level of a career is greater than its endeavour rate. Besides, sometimes the death or life of a human being is in the hand of a doctor. To sum up, there are a lot of high paid careers in any given society, and in the meantime, a skilful athlete earns a lot. Although I valorize this athlete, the degree of job seriousness is mattered more to me.