People are encouraged to get rid of things in order to get newest fashion and the latest Technology.Do the disadvantage of this trend outweigh its advantage.

These days, things could impact our personality in every aspect of our lives. So some people think that throwing the old things, even sometimes the newest stuff, is a good thing to be updated with the latest fashion. This essay will discuss both sides and draw my personal conclusion. On one hand, new and old stuff has an incredible effect on our money. Firstly, there are a lot of markets now publishing new versions of the thing I have, for instance, apple firm released a new phone They shut down the old version of the phone you have, and after that, you will have problems with your device they force you to purchase the latest phone they have. Therefore it is your turn to learn new skills about hacking also information technology. Learning cybersecurity will assist you in protecting and improving your phone against the companies. On the other hand, Some people would love to have the chance to try new things, and that category will be hunting from the firms, In other words, referring back to what I said, waiting for the brand new of everything. Also, they like those people because they let them acquire a lot of money they called the Consumers they got more common while the market was full of new things undiscovered. In addition, I believe these kinds of things are not helping the economy of the country according to a renowned economic magazine published that the percentage of people buying new things has raised in the past few years. In conclusion, after a careful analysis of both the advantages and disadvantages, we found that they are almost the same: new or old stuff can be beneficial or harmful for our lives.