In many cities around the world, traffic congestion has become a major problem. What are the causes of this issue? what solution can you suggest to reduce traffic congestion?

A large number of academic centres are providing courses that are being held on online platforms. While there are some drawbacks associated with online education, I believe the main benefits are more substantial. On the one hand, a potential disadvantage of this subject may be the unreliable internet connection in some places. Due to the fact that people in some countries do have not access to high-speed internet, they may face difficulties in online classes. For instance, during the covid when educational centres should hold classes online, as a result of the low-speed internet in Iran, many students could not participate in their classes easily. Another perceived negative is misunderstanding some subjects. Many lessons in schools or lots of fields in universities need practical training. however, it is almost impossible to hold these subjects online and if these subjects were organized online, they could go unnoticed. On the other hand, a primary advantage of online courses is easy approach to them. Numerous learners especially in remote areas or small towns or even in third-world countries are deprived of access to proper education. Nonetheless, this method provides an effective situation in order for students to benefit from equal opportunities. Nowadays a vast number of online programs are organized by well-known institutes all over the world. Therefore, everyone from everywhere can utilize them. A further major positive is decreasing traffic congestion in urban areas. Since students who travel by vehicle in cities are a big group of citizens that cause gridlock at specific times of the day, changing some in-person courses to online classes, certainly has a positive effect on movement problems. On balance, it is true that online education would seem disadvantageous under certain circumstances. However, in my view, its positive effects in terms of convenient approach to suitable programs and solving traffic issues override the disadvantages.