In some countries, there is an increase in number of parents choosing home education for their children. Do the advantages of home education outweigh its disadvantages?

in some countries,there has been a rise in the number of parents who want their scion to have a home education this is the choice of the family and it has some pros as well as cons,in this essay I am going to consider the advantages and disadvantages of virtual education and compare them to each other to find out which one is more beneficial. for the beginning I want to speak about the merit of this kind of learning,due to advanced technology people have more access to the internet and some parents prefer to use it for their children as it is more convenient and more accessible,they can use it anywhere as they wish and there isn't any hinder for learning and being at your home with your family.another thing is that using the internet for learning has a lot of benefits for the disabled children because on one hand most of the time sitting on the class with other children is hard for them and on the other hand long duration of a courses makes them tired so they choose to stay at home and have control of the pace of their classes. however,there are some downsides that have to be mentioned, first of all, e-learning makes pupils not to be able to sit in the class with other classmates and for example,have a chat with them or even ask them questions so it leads to a lack of communication with other peers and sometimes it makes them depressed,another bad point is that they not only don't take the class seriously but also don't do their homework and at the final exam, they will not get good marks. in conclusion, due to the,essay the advantages outweigh the disadvantages despite the fact that being in a classroom is important for students but they should make use of technology and the benefits of it.