Some people think that real life skills like cooking, housekeeping and gardening should be included in the curriculum as compulsory subjects? Do you agree or disagree? Explain your opinion, using specific reasons and details.

Cleaning home, making dishes and lawn maintenance are the basic aspects of day to day work. It has become thought by a few individuals that it should be mandatory to include these topics in the schedule. I completely agree with this statement and in my opinion, it is extremely important to add moral values to a person's life. Relevant reasons to support my opinion with examples will be given in the impending essay. To commence with, when an individual has been given knowledge on these matters, it will add a sense of responsibility and discipline. If someone becomes aware of household activities, it may give them a chance to explore. Also with the achievements of those small tasks comes a proud feeling of accomplishment that encourages to do more activities. For instance, those children who are assigned to handle their personal belongings come to be more mature in society. Furthermore, Gardening enables a man to come closer to nature. He may learn more about the environmental cycle and how it plays an important role in human life. Environmental pollution is the major crisis in today's world which may be cured if education is provided to keep yards clean and green. For example, planting trees to make the garden look beautiful not only attracts the eyes but also soothes the lungs. In conclusion, it is obvious thought that learning about routine affairs is the need of the hour that may not only, boost your health, but also, uplifts your values to make you more confident.