Many species of animals all around the world are on the verge of extinction. Some say that countries and individuals should protect these animals from dying out, while others say that we should concentrate more on the problems of human beings. Discuss both viewpoints and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is no doubt that many animals have become endangered in recent years. The question is: Should the authorities and individuals pay attention to protecting the wildlife or the human issue is more important? In this essay, I am going to discuss both views and conclude with my opinion. In the beginning, some individuals believe that both people and authorities must take responsibility for keeping wild animals safe from extinction. The main reason to support this claim is that saving wild animals would be kept on the planet's biodiversity, vital to human well-being. For example, keeping on some creatures could lead to some hidden benefits for humanity, such as resistance to growing harmful insects or plants that are considered dangerous to human health, but food for the animals. Therefore, avoiding harm to the people. Moreover, studying them can use in medicine and treatment discovery and give the next generations a chance to enjoy the natural creatures. Thus the government in developing countries succeed in offering safe places for rare species like Pandas and Tigers. Furthermore, others said that we must focus on other aspects that serve humans. Firstly, the preservation of wild animals is costly. In other words, spending to increase the quality of life is more critical. Secondly, some categories of animals are dangerous, so not all animals are worth protecting. Lastly, extinction is an inescapable part of life. Then, more spending on them is irresponsible. To conclude, although human issues are essential, animals should take into consideration to save the planet's ecosystem. From my perspective, authorities and individuals should take steps to avoid any threat that can cause biodiversity loss.