More and more people are using internet nowadays for their personal things such as shopping and paying bills. Does advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

There is no doubt that these days, the internet is an important in our life life's lifes, and anything have to internet even if want to register for something we need internet. The question is more in more the communities are working internet nowadays for their indiviual things such as shop and purchasing bills? In this, essay I am going to discuss my opinion. In terms of the positive side, we need the internet in lifetime without internet, we can not working Change the form of the verb work show examples. As well as several of societies can work without the internet even if the internet not work in one hour. The main reason given to support this claim is that my friend can not live witout network if the network has error, he can not comfort. To illustrate, the societies can not comfort at all., However, me, and my brother, we can work without internet for half a day, as a result, we make this matter easy for us even though anyone ask me, and my brother how to stay have a day without the internet? the answer easy because make this matter easy for us. To sum up, although some the communities can stay witout network, and some societies struggle with this situation. Therefore, I believe that as well as I can see this siutation are more complex and I hope this is not happend happen in the future if the network are closed it get a bing bang so I prefer this not happend happened in the future.