In some countries, owing a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case ? Do you think this a positive or negative situation ?

In this contemporary era, whenever people's needs and requirements are increasing due to, the advent of technology. Moreover, in so.e nations, owing a accomodation facility is the most important factor rather than renting house for citizen. Further, they have emphasized that it assists them to living a security life as well as show their wealthy lifestyle. For such as, in India, people who have been living in a rented house consider as a poor residents. As a result, it in Some argued that getting their own has a positive and negative impacts on them and I will discuss on these two views and eventually, I wil eloborate on my opinion. To begin with, as a advantage of owing a building, it is able to enhancing our living standard the community. For example, whenever a person who want to abroad, owning a house is plus point for their visa process. Consequently, it attains to acquire reputation among other humans beings and they have their own rights to do changes for own house and particularly, whenever they would be able to share their own property with their children for their better future. On the other hand, also there are negative effect on our lifestyle, whenever travellers and government job workers who want to protect their carrier, definitely transfer procedure is most important for them. For instance, recently, I travelled to France for spending my summer vacation and I got rented house for my accommodation In there rather than owning a building and it assisted me to reduce my spends. Therefore, when we have arrived to acquire own building however, sometimes it becomes a useless property while we unable maintain in a proper way because if high expenses. In conclusion, in my perspective, I believe whenever we should want to think aboutthe purpose for owning a house, are any productive reasons,and we would have benefits to our life. If we do not have clear vision to plan to owing a accommodation, we will face monetary problem and unable to mange in our life.