some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets there is no need to go to the cinema. other say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in a cinema. discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, as technology has been improving the methods of watching videotape have changed too. In my opinion, It depends on the situation and likings of people to choose the way of seeing films although some citizens just prefer cinema or only like to watch via their personal electronic pieces of stuff. In this essay, both points of view will be discussed. Some inhabitants believe watching movies whenever released in general should only be watched in a cinema for various reasons including first, it helps this industry have more income and financial support secondly, it has been more thrilling to see a film on a large screen,particularly action flick and for hilarious ones it would be much pleasurable to laugh together with other audience. For example, when I was a university student I used to go to the cinema after taking a difficult exam with my classmates to relax and relieve our stress as well as this, we considered it a reward and motivation. Some other people suppose that watching the latest films online on smartphones is much more convenient and absorbing since we are able to see at any time and anywhere and even we can recline in the bed or in front of the TV, therefore, watching them only require a suitable internet and it costs even less. However, sometimes family members have to pay a subscription fee to watch the latest movie legally. For instance, I rarely watch through these devices because I would imagine it hurts my eyesight due to their small screen. In conclusion, the methods of watching motion pictures completely depend on the personalities and positions of youngsters and adults and both of them have specific positive and negative aspects which outweigh each differently for people. As a result, I recommend utilizing each of them that make you more comfortable and excited as well as make better memory for you and your families.