Governments should spend tax money on public libraries rather than public transportation improvements. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Public athenaeum and shipments both are needed by the local community, thus jurisdiction should improve these local services by using money from the tax.Many folks think that the government should only focus on adjusting book collections instead of improving local buses and trains. However, I disagree with this view.the reasons will be discussed in further paragraphs. First of all,the majority of nations benefit from local transport for commuting rather than public libraries because folk can get any books online for free and at a lower cost than in athenaeum. Secondly,if more communities can get better facilities for local shipping there will be the least adoption of private vehicles consequently, there will be less pollution in the environment. Finally, if more society will help open transit there will be a need for fewer private cars as a result regime will save more money which can be used for adoption in other fields where it is needed. In the modern era,society can get the latest information and all kinds of books for free and at lower prices from the internet. Moreover,it is more convenient for the public to access online book rooms than using public information centres because the crowd can be handling online studies at any place and any time.On the other,hand there are many rules in the library which people must follow such as keeping silent and returning books in a month also public book collections are not open late at night. therefore fewer public may handle public athenaeums. To sum up, although both public libraries and transportation are made for locals,people can access online atheneum at any time and any place.So,I think jurisdictions should spend more tax money on public services for travel than public libraries.