Some people say that to solve today global problem every nation should have a good relationship with other nation to what extent do you agree or disagree with statement

Many leaders in the world have difficulty solving global problems. One suggests that they should corporate with each other to do it together. In my viewpoint, I completely agree with this proposal for the following reasons. Firstly, joining international organizations helps many countries improve their environment. To be more specific, many nations are now under the influence of global warming as a sequence of the mission of poisonous gas from factories and cars to the air. For example, Egypt records numerous deaths because of the increasing temperature. Undoubtedly, if the international organizations reduce such emissions, they can also limit these tragic deaths. To add further credence to my assertion, healthy relations across countries also help solve social problems. For instance, the establishment of international criminal police organizations contributes to reducing terrorism in the world. Therefore, by making an effort to take such an action, governments can bring peace to their residents and empower a civilized society. In conclusion, the analyses mentioned above make me conclude that worldwide cooperation brings many benefits. It is my high recommendation that they should continue doing this.