In the past , when students did a university degree they tended to study in their own country. Nowadays they have more opportunity to study abroad. What are the advantah5 and disadvantages of this development

In ancient times, when childerns did graduation degree they used to do study in their own nation. In these days they have more scope to study in foreign. There are many positive and negative aspects of this development. To commence with, In this modern scenerio everything is changed globally as compared to old times. As we say, that time once gone never comes back in our life. Firstly, according to my perspective if we talk about the education system in this present world, it will take opposite turn in this current time. However, in previous times when students passed their graduation level then at that time students easily got the jobs in their own country as commute to other nations. Secondly, in this contemporary area students will go to abroad for higher education because over there future is bright and there will be many job apportunities for youngsters and pay scale is good enough from our on country. In addition, there is no discrimation based on the caste, religion. They pretend everyone to be equal. For instance, in India if we want to give entrance exams for MBBS and for engineering they first check the eligiblity depend upon the caste system and the main problem is with corruption. Furthermore, corruption should be removed from our country so that childerns get more opportunities to take best education in their own region. To sum up, I concluded that advantages outweight the disadvantages education is a powerful weapon which we can use to change our life. Time moves in a speedy way, with the time every thing will be taking a huge turnover in this ongoing world. people across the globe faced the same difficulty due to modern technology and with the new techniques that comes in this era.