The best curriculum is not one based on a static body of knowledge but one who teaches student to cope with change.

Both dynamic and static learning processes are beneficial to students at every level of education. I will explain some relevant reasons in the following paragraph. Presenting the students to expose only the static learning method in lessons is not attentive to all the children. Only the dynamic learning cycle given in studies to the students is not adequate, either. From my point of view, I would have no attention to the traditional teaching method (static method). It's so tiresome because all of the lessons are not updated with the flow of today's world. In this contemporary world, the youngsters should be knowledgeable about every world zone. They have to catch accurate information on time; they will be trying to lead on their upcoming adventures with the most practical wisdom they learned in the academy. The learners will have to understand any topics provided and have abilities to bring creative thinking out. Nowadays, we have seen multiple teaching techniques that can tempt the students ' attention. The countless knowledgeable, dynamic, and static websites are invaluable for all people. They are ready to be learned at any time, anywhere. To conclude, education is our present to illustrate our future. We will be changing dynamically by facing new challenges and coping with any circumstances but not deviating from a traditional method.