Nowadays, more and more foreign students are going to English-Speaking countries to learn the “international” language – English. It is undoubtedly true that studying English in an English-speaking country is the best way, but it is not the only way to learn it.

In bygone days, People are confined to their own land to grasp new things. However, as times are changing so many changes can be seen in almost every field. In the recent era, myriad learners are visiting English-speaking nations to learn their native language. Some individuals think that it is the only way to learn English while others oppose it. I agree with the second view. There are certain reasons to support my view. The first point of prime importance is money. Studying in a foreign country can burden a common public as a person requires a huge amount of funds to complete this learning over there. For instance, many students are going to other nations to pursue their education, and need sufficient money to survive there as the cost of living is high in these countries. Another major factor is time. Learning a language abroad requires more time. As one has to complete all the procedures like completion of documents and visa process. In addition to it, there are so many online applications in the home country through which anyone can learn an International accent which saves their precious hours. Also, It saves a lot of their money. On the other hand, there are some people who believe the opposite of the above said. As per them, It is the only way by which a student can have a good command of language. According to them, native countries of this style help the person to learn better. Communicating with native speakers enhances the skills as well as boosts the confidence of the people. To conclude, I would like to state that there are both sides to the said question. Although it benefits the public yet I believe the former view is more effective and powerful. So, I agree with it.