Some people believe that youngsters should be required to have full time education until they are at least 18 years old. To what extend do you agree or disagree.

Several representatives feel that youngers could spend all their time only on education until the age of 18 years old. I strongly disagree with this opinion, because I believe that children should not only learn but have entertainment too. Firstly, kids have the right of spending moments with friends or doing their hobbies after school. If students waste hours only on lessons, they will have problems with their body and mental health in future. For example, pupils who are learning for more than 6-8 hours in the daytime, will have different types of diseases, like psychical disorders or problems with eyesight. While it is true, that scholars who study in academies or at home full day, will change the world for the better side in future, than lazy pupils who only do unnecessary things. However, parents who permit their children to waste a lot of time surfing the Internet, chatting with friends and playing computer games, with time will face their kid’s misbehaviour., the media industry shows a vast quantity of violence, vandalism and crime. For this reason, youngers with time will be furious, cruel and fierce. For instance, scientists proved, that humans who spend whopping hours in mass media would be more violently inclined. While, pupils who spend days in academies and learning new things, will be more successful in the future, than students who do not do important work. So,children should also take a break from studying and have fun with friends. In conclusion, I totally disagree with this idea, because I claim that kids ought to not only study but also have a rest and engage in their hobbies.