Governments should spend tax money on public libraries rather than public transportation improvements. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Government lects tax from the people and uses this money to improve lifestyle and co facilities for the country's citizens. They can manage all the finances of the nation. I believe that jurisdictions can spend funds on public transport radharthan libraries. The reason will be given in the next paragraph. First of all, libraries do not need more development in this modern era because of advanced technology. For example,The public can easily get the book online using the internet and they can read books or novels any place and at any time. Secondly, there are so many rules and regulations in libraries and it’s compulsory to be followed by everyone. All communities can not borrow the book for a long time. However, folk transit is more important than the book collections.because all the people are not able to purchase personal vehicles. If public shipping is improved then it will help the whole crowd and it is cheaper than the private taxi so anyone can afford it. If the population uses fewer private cars,there will be less pollution in the environment. The administration saves money from the library that will be used in national shipments and it is more usable for society. To sum up, I completely disagree with this statement that the information sector is more important than transportation.If folk pay a regular tax so the government can make more facilities and a smooth lifestyle.