In the past , when students did a university degree they tended to study in their own country. Nowadays they have more opportunity to study abroad. What are the advantah5 and disadvantages of this development

These days university students have great privileges, they can continue their university studies in a foreign country. However, in past days this opportunity was not available for all the admissions. I am going to elucidate the advantages and disadvantages of this development and in the end, I am going to give my own opinions by related examples that I will discuss in relevant paragraphs. To start with, this is clear to anybody that studying in a developed homey has its own advantages. To give an example, when someone has a degree from a developed nation, he/she has more and better job opportunities and a high-quality lifestyle. Moreover, individuals who live in third world countries also can abuse this privilege of the world’s development to live in good conditions. On the other hand, from a different point of view, some people think that is better for everyone to study and work in their own community. Because in undeveloped, countries governments try to educate students in universities to help the country to develop faster and easier. Furthermore, some regions let some intelligent recruitments study abroad with the university scholarship and get back after education to help the country in way of development. To sum up, in my, opinion everyone has the responsibility for their own life. This is better for anyone to study and work in developed countries and abuse this opportunity that is now available to everyone living in this world. In my opinion, the advantages are strongly outweighing the disadvantages