Topic: Scientific research should be carried out and controlled by government rather than private companies. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the modern world, technology has developed dramatically. Some people believe that it is better for scientific studies to be provided by the government, in contrast, others consider that it should be handled by individual organisations. From my standpoint, I totally agree with the statement that intelligent experiments are worked by the government owing to the fact that they have more ability and useful intentions than the private associations. First of all, the reason why the study should be conducted by the government is the tangible potential. The resources and funds are under their power, and they are able to spend and manage money for the intriguing project, which is scrutinised thoroughly by several committees who are talented and have sufficient experiences to decide properly. Furthermore, citizens can trust in their decision because the highest benefit for populations in the country is the significant duties that have to be arranged. Differently, the independent cooperations will consider their profits first. Therefore, the means that they produce the scientific experiment might not be completely advantageous for humanity. For example, the vaccines for covid-19 were released promptly, however, those vaccines were not passed the full process of testing yet, due to the rush of the companies. The corporations which created the vaccine just desire to have higher incomes than the beneficial outcomes. In conclusion, the studies should be carefully launched whether by the government or other organisations in order to carry out the most efficient services for the majority of people, otherwise, the detrimental impacts might occur, if the researches are not effective.