Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems as well as practical problems

I strongly agree with those people who state that forming life in a foreign agrarian Looks for both social and practical problems which are because of Main two reasons. Firstly, the terminology is the first and most element in every single Society which human beings use for communicating with each other. for example, we are planning to immigrate abroad. for every fundamental need,requests we must know their own speech. there are several examples which prove this idea. First, starving is one of the most needs that everyone wants to resolve. Second, if someone wants to continue studying abroad he or she must learn the specific vocabulary of that bucolic. These were some examples which indicate that learning the language of where we plan to go is a base need that everyone must consider before making the decision of going somewhere. Secondly, getting a driving license in every communication needs to know the style of the destination provincial. If someone plans to go to another homey and decides to buy a car for being more comfortable should have a driving license. Hence, he or she should pass the driving exam which is a theory exam or practical exam. To sum up, we can get the conclusion that knowing and learning other countries' languages is not an optional choice for learning or studying. though it is an essential item and if we do not learn the language of the rustic which we decide to travel, immigrate, study or etc, Some serious problems which are inevitable will face us.