The main cause of global warming is pollution from cars. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, the air pollution has aroused people's attention to environmental protection. Some attribute poor air quality to the overuse of cars. Others believe air pollution comes from other different sources, such as manufacturing and agricultural industry. In my opinion, I believe vehicles are not the major cause of global warming for the following reasons.  Admittedly, the operation of automobile will generate greenhouse gas, including and not limited to carbon dioxide. However, cars produce very limited harmful gas from its emissions compared to other human activities. In the manufacturing corporation, scientific evidence reveals that the burning of fossil fuels generates tons of harmful gas per day. A large portion of manufacturers tends to ignore the warning from the healthcare departments and are reluctant to adopt clean energy products. Likewise, in the agricultural industry, the traditional cultivating approach and unlimited deforestation exacerbate the increase of greenhouse gas. With regards to the car emission, harmful gas can be reduced thanks to the development of car emission filter technology, which can significantly reduce the output of carbon dioxide and guarantee its emission is cleaner. Governments have made installing emission filters compulsory in a number of countries. Along with the development of the electrical automobiles, drivers are doing their parts to protect the Earth and make sure our environment becomes more sustainable. In conclusion, the main source of air pollution comes from the manufacturing and agricultural industry. Eco-friendly automobile pose no threat to our environment.