Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is believed by some people that accepting an unpleasant circumstance is the best way to live in today's decades. In the contrast, other think that trying to cope with this and improve our efficiency. According to my opinion, I prefer finding an approach to how to cope with this problem to accepting it. On the one hand, most people regard that it is the best to obtain this when the income is great despite the job being unfavourable and vice versa. Furthermore, some individuals who have no experience in the workplace cannot get a higher position as soon as the work is started. For instance, I got an interview for a job in an electronic company after I graduated from university. Finally, I got a place in this company whereas my position was the lowest in the whole work field and also my salary so. This is because every employer wants who has qualifications for their business. I also did not give up on this opportunity and worked my best even though it is not the one I desire and has fewer earnings. On the other hand, everyone has to encounter numerous difficulties in the workplace or in daily life. There would be no one successful and wealthy in the world if all populations had not struggled and accepted all the problems. Hence, in today's era, everybody who is owning prestige has coped with abundant serious issues. In the conclusion, life is a battle, full of challenges and also a race, every person must encounter this and at the end, it would be different between who fail to try the difficulties and who hard at this, just a saying, No pain No Gain.