The invention of the printing press in the 15th century changed the world by allowing more and more people to afford and access books and information.Today,however,books are becoming the latest victim of technology's move toward digital storage and accessibility.In fact,some people believe that the world will soon stop printing books and everything will be read off a screen. Do you agree that printed books will eventually disappear?Why or Why not?

Its the fact that the environment is getting slowly eaten away by who? Us, we are destroying our own environment day after day, though there are people that does care and do a lot of things to protect the environment which is very good, But recently there are people that do not care enough about environmental issues. This essay will tell you why the majority of people do not care enough about the environment. First, because of the effect from human activities is too much for the environment to handle that's why we have to do things to help the environment like recycle, pickup trash and many more.But some people doesn' t care about how to help the environment or to be clear is that people doesn' t see how our help is affecting the environment for example most of the population only care about the thing that benefits them such as the electricity usage. since the environment doesn ' t do anything for them or thay that coulde not see how its benefits them that thats why theey didn' t really care about helping it. Next, because of the how poorly educated about the environment the majority of the citizens are, they tend to not know anything about the current state and the consenquence consequences of the environmental issue. for example instead of making alot of news about the environment to warn the citizen they focus on top news instead. Though they do have some news about the environment, but its just not enough. in conclusion this make the situation worse. To sum up. the majority of the population do not care about the environment enough,because of how it doesn ' t affect them and how the government poorly warn them about the environmental issue currently