Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to become successful career. While others believe that it is better to get a job staight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In recent years, there is a growing number of students choosing to go to university on their way to success. Some people believe getting job experience is more important while others believe tertiary education is necessary. In my opinion, I believe university education is an indispensable part to one's achievement for the following reasons. Admittedly, job experience are preferred by employers when it comes to job interviews. However, higher education background enables candidates to stand out from other competitors since university-educated students tend to be more knowledgeable. Education broadens people's horizons and exposes them to a sea of information. For instance, studies reveal that Chinese university students have above average language skills and theoretical scientific knowledge. Researchers linked this result to students ' increased contact with foreign literature and documentaries. Aside from that, well-educated people, including people with master's and doctorate degrees not only have concrete professional knowledge, but are also able to analyse problems more systematically thanks to the rigorous training received at schools. The demanding academic projects often require students to challenge their common sense thus helping them develop a critical mind. In conclusion, it is safe to say that